A proposed new Maine would prohibit a child 10 and under being left alone in a motor vehicle.
Violators would face fines up to $50.00. A second offense would be $100.00. Read the bill HERE.
A bill is on the table in Maine that would prohibit a child under the age of 10 years old to be left alone in a motor vehicle: https://t.co/6ddaMI9JqU
What do you think about this?
— CBS 13 News (@WGME) March 6, 2023